Gallery

Intergalactic High Council ~ The Divine Feminine Sacred Grid

As I entered a state of Samadhi, receiving a Sound Healing last night, I immediately found myself sitting in council in a large rounded ship, hovering directly above our property that followed me home earlier in the evening. At first, I was unclear as to the actual council that I was sitting in, and recognized several embodiments of Galactic Citizens, including Arcturian, Sirian, Pleiadian, Andromedan, Vegan, Lyran and several others. I had identified the ship in the sun setting sky as Arcturian, but then discovered, later during my sound healing that it was in fact an Intergalactic High Council Mothership.

I had seen two or three ships appear to branch off of the main ship during our ride home from the beach, in the back of Pete’s truck. Joshua said, “Starlight Starbright, first star I see tonight”.

Twas still light out, and I immediately pointed directly above us and said, “Arcturus”. We proceeded to talk about the Antares gateway into other galaxies, and then started to notice that the “star” was actually flashing and moving, speeding up and slowing down, to get our attention. Now remember, it was still light out, no other stars yet in the sky, so this was pretty obvious. At first we thought it was a plane, but then realized it was waaaay too high in the sky for that occurrence. So, I decided to do an experiment. I telepathically sent a message to the ship, asking for confirmation of its existence, and that we were in fact receiving communication. The ship then flashed 3 times. So I asked if that was a “Yes” and it flashed again! Confirmed.

From there, we decided to observe its movements, and see what was to transpire. The starship then released 2 ships off the back end, and then a third. We now had absolute proof that it was indeed a starship, and not a plane. We saw the smaller ships zip off in another direction.

Just the other day, on my whale trip on Sunday, I was informed by someone I trust, that he had received word that there had been ships hovering over Haiku for several days. So, there is in fact activity on this level, in relation to what I am witnessing as Haleakala getting ready to reactivate as a Planetary Stargate. My sense is that the western Stargates are going to be activating within 72 hours of each other, and that those of us that are carrying source codes, that are present for it will be called into action.

Back to the Intergalactic High Council. As I laid there, receiving sound healing from a dear Magi brother of mine, playing Didgeridoo on my root Chakra and a Tibetan Singing Bowl on my heart simultaneously, I began to receive a transmission from the Intergalactic High Council looking from a higher view above the Earth, of the activation lines and circuits of the Earth’s ley lines that were about to be activated on a new level, and a new Divine Feminine Sacred Grid being placed over the existing 12 vile vortices that circle the planet 19.5 degrees above and below the equator. I was also shown the Divine Feminine Sacred Grid as a Spiralling pattern around the Earth both horizontally and vertically, integrating with the New Earth Flower of Life Grid, and the new 144 point Star Tetrahedron signature of the planet.

I was then witnessing my dear Magi brother Machu playing didgeridoo between me and my Divine Counterpart, my Twin Ray, who was also a member of the Intergalactic High Council and was present, standing directly in front of me. Machu facilitated a Divine Sacred Marraige Consecration for the two of us, as we held each other’s hearts and put our third eyes together to spin our infinite spirals of light between our third eyes, hearts and sacral chakras. We merged once again on the inner planes. My Sacred Twin informed me he would be coming into a body soon, as he had chosen to remove himself energetically from his previous charge, and was looking for a suitor for his re-entry.

Slowly, the sound healing began to wind down, and I took 3 long deep breaths, and on the exhales, I blew softly from my mouth, the light codes of information I had received into the room to cascade down on the participants of the ceremony. I then sent the information into the elestial crystal placed in my left hand, to be recorded for future extraction during the gender alchemy ceremony on the next new moon.

As soon as I was able to speak, I asked for a friend to record the download disseminating from me in that moment. I consider this mission as successful.

More and more is revealed in every moment, for the benefit of all beings.

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu.

_/\_

Saralise

20140326-204239.jpg

Leave a Reply

