Perspectives ~ Dreaming Ourselves Awake

img_7070

DREAMING OURSELVES AWAKE

In my last post, “Perspectives – It Is Time to Crack the Code”, I was referencing the state of consciousness between dreaming and awake:  “Also, when we dream, how are we having a collective experience with so many other people on the astral, that is so totally organized, unless it is somehow real?  Where are we actually going?  What happens when we all go to sleep and why isn’t it obvious that we are all going out of body?  The collective dream bleeds into reality often, and so it makes me wonder what exactly is happening.  Why is no one able to crack that matrix so far?  What is there that they don’t want us to know or see?  The Powers that Be have been hijacking our dreams for at least the last 70 years or so, at least since the 1940s, possibly longer.  And what happened to all the books that were written prior to then, it seems that most books from back then “did not make the cut”.

Who was talking about dreams in the 1920s?  In fact, who ever really talks or writes about dreams, except for those paying attention? It seems that the collective consensus about dreams is similar to that of the globe, where people just automatically assume the Zeitgeist Meme that dreams are essentially not real reality, but we all know that is not true and that we are participating in a multi-dimensional construct.  I sort of imagine it to be somewhat like the String Theory, with multiple layers of energy happening in multiple dimensions at the same time.

pullingthest stringtheoryblue12x_xthumb

So then, what is going on in our dreams, and how have they managed to set it into our consciousness individually to where, upon awakening, our minds are immediately erased of the dream.  We need to crack that window from sleeping to awake to find out what’s really going on.  I feel like the answer lies between waking and sleep.  If we can observe where we are going and watch the process unfold without losing our waking conscious mind and be able to witness what is happening, then we may be able to crack the code of mind control.  If we are able to witness our dreams and still get rest as well as retain our memory of what is happening, then I feel like we may have a chance of catching them in the act.  I know I have already experienced this.”

10945243_772425692835883_270038622_nThis morning I awoke to a particular dream where I was being disempowered by the people around me.  I decided to observe to see if I could see anything before I actually came into a full state of consciousness, this is what I discovered.  Here is an excerpt from my journal:

“So what I am witnessing as I wake up is very interesting.  In my dream, I am having an experience, but as I wake up, I am noticing flashes of images, with guns, words, war, destruction, and Nazi soldiers, Nazi regime officials.  All images seem to be old, like from the time period of World War II, but modern in that the images are old, but the context is new.  So I decided to wait a bit, to see what would happen if I stayed conscious in the dream state and I started to see the underlying layer of what was being programmed into my consciousness, keeping me in a state of war-like mentality, like I need to fight to survive. (I am usually very peaceful and clear, so there is a significant difference between the two states.|

In my dreams, my feeling is that I was “not allowed to take up space”.  One of my deepest core wounds instilled in me as a child.  They use these methods to access our deepest core wounds to attempt to keep us disempowered.  At one point, my former chiropractor came in to fix something and there was still chemistry there, but I chose to ignore it, and was cordial, instead of buying into it and getting hooked into his game.  As he walked out, he put his coat up above his head with his right arm, so he couldn’t see me, even though he had just been flirting with me a few minutes prior.  This was obviously to avoid any more contact with me, since I did not respond to his attempts at hooking me in, and was obviously designed to trigger me, however it did not work.  The room I was in turned into a dining room/library with a dark mahogany wall full of shelves with books on them.  I had the thought of organizing all the books and taking them all down and creating a colorwash with the books to settle down the energy, something I created in my feng shui practice 20 or so years ago.  I kept trying to eat the meal I had created while in the kitchen with my chiropractor.  Someone was showing the house to people, it was a huge 5-bedroom mansion that was awesome and ornate with a combination of old and modern decor.  I had the feeling it was one of my family homes.  I was confused as to why my home was being shown and that it signified that I had no control over my environment.  Also, it felt like it was Los Angeles.

There was a guy that interrupted me when I answered someone’s question, as to claim authority over me, and he took over the tour and made sure that whatever I was saying was not being validated or even heard, as if my opinion or words did not matter.  But what ended up happening is my natural magnetism drew people in and everyone sat down at the dining table and gathered around to just be with me and have a lovely conversation.  I stared at the guy, we locked eyes and I smiled at him with love, calling a truce.  It seemed that in the dream, the end goal was to get me to feel disempowered and to keep me in a state of perpetual anxiety or panic, so I would not ever feel empowered.

Today, September 21st, is both of my deceased grandfathers’ birthday, on the 21 cusp between Virgo and Libra, an interesting juxtaposition.  A delicate balance between gentle love, balance and strong fortitude.  My grandfathers were both very kind people, gentle in their nature. They were both quiet men, as opposed to their sons, who were extremely “out loud” and overmasculine.  I see how this influence on their sons was societal, and their personal influence was the core basic values they instilled in their offspring.

peace

What’s interesting is that today is the International Day of Peace.  I am curious if dreaming was a created construct, because I do not sense and do not remember anything about dreams from my other incarnations, anywhere.  If I look, it appears in Atlantis, for example, that we did not dream, but rather went into a state of samadhi, of true rest without thoughts. This is also true of recalling my incarnations around the time of Jesus.  In both time periods, we lived in an immortal state, living anywhere from 621 years to 10,000 years in one body.  So it begs to question, how did Jesus only live for 33 years?  How did that entire aspect of immortality just disappear?  What happened?

Is it possible that the dream reality and these brain wave states have been constructed and that it is actually a mind-control mechanism in place? Is it possible that the death program was created?  Is it also possible that the Chakra System has been installed and the Pineal Gland as well?  These are the questions we need to start asking.  It seems that the only books that were saved, are the ones the Illuminati want us to read, such as Plato, Aristotle, Einstein, the Holy Bible, Shakespeare.  I have a feeling, even thought Davinci was commissioned to create things for his highest bidder, that he knew something and he stepped outside the box in his private thoughts, staying private with his discoveries locked up in his journals.  Sounds familiar.  And when they found his journals and published them, they conveniently left out those entries, so that the public wouldn’t dare to know the truth and question their reality.  I don’t even feel like I slept during that incarnation.

WhirlingdervishesAnd then, there is Rumi.  I am observing the motion of clockwise vs. counter-clockwise.  Going to the right is keeping everything contained, but our natural inclination is to go to the left, not to the right.  Going left opens portals, going right keeps things contained.  Sufi’s spin to the left.

“In the symbolism of the Sema ritual, the semazen’s camel’s hair hat (sikke) represents the tombstone of the ego; his wide, white skirt (tennure) represents the ego’s shroud. By removing his black cloak (hırka), he is spiritually reborn to the truth. At the beginning of the Sema, by holding his arms crosswise, the semazen appears to represent the number one, thus testifying to God’s unity. While whirling, his arms are open: his right arm is directed to the sky, ready to receive God’s beneficence; his left hand, upon which his eyes are fastened, is turned toward the earth. The semazen conveys God’s spiritual gift to those who are witnessing the Sema. Revolving from right to left around the heart, the semazen embraces all humanity with love. The human being has been created with love in order to love. Mevlâna Jalâluddîn Rumi says, “All loves are a bridge to Divine love. Yet, those who have not had a taste of it do not know!”

Societal programming says spinning to the left is anti-creation, when in fact, its quite the opposite, it is access to the highest place within us.  I would tend to differ with the idea of anti-creation, however I can observe how going around to the left is opening and going to the right is contracting.  This is not a bad thing.  Staring into someone’s left eye accesses their heart, staring into their right eye keeps everything in a linear construct.  If you want to reach people in their heart, it is good to connect with them through their left eye.

So then how do we go about opening to our Divine Matrix, and unraveling the closed constructs of our matrix reality?  This is something I have thought about for many years, observing the ways that we are under total and full mind control, even when we think that we have come so far and are “enlightened” to some degree.  Everything stems from the heart.  If they can keep us from feeling our hearts, then we cannot access our heart’s intelligence, and we cannot fully comprehend our environment.  This is something I have been working on with clients and in my trainings, retreats and pilgrimages for years.  If we can access our hearts, then we are able to access our truest intelligence within the body itself and within the other realms in which our consciousness resides.  We are able to access our higher heart, that taps us into our Divine Matrix and gives us a Cosmic perspective within which we can observe our so-called “reality” and detach from our emotional pain bodies long enough to witness the truth.

Namaste Beloved ~

change_of_heartpic

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu
Namaste  __/\__
Saralise
We are always ONE~

Rev. Dr. Saralise Antara Nada Azrael, D.V.M.
Doctor of Vibrational Medicine

High Priestess of The Priestess Portal Pilgrimage

Creator of “The Sacred Village Project”

Director of “The Sacred Village Project” Documentary

Founder of the Temple of Living Light

Creator of the “Modern Magi Mystery School”

Founder and Executive Director of Legion of Light Global Ministries

FB Profile – Saralise Antara Nada Azrael

FB Page – Rev Dr Saralise Azrael

FB Page – Thunder Moon Designs

FB Page – Priestess Portal Pilgrimage

FB Page – Temple of Living Light

FB Group: Sacred Village

Confidentiality Notice:

This website and blog, including any attachment(s) is limited to the sole use of the intended recipient and may contain Privileged and/or Confidential Information. Any and All Political, Private or Public Entities, Federal, State, or Local Corporate Government(s), Municipality(ies), International Organizations, Corporation(s), agent(s), investigator(s), or informant(s), et. al., and/or Third Party(ies) working in collusion by collecting and/or monitoring My website(s),and any other means of spying and collecting these Communications Without my Exclusive Permission are Barred from Any and All Unauthorized Review, Use, Disclosure or Distribution. With Explicit Reservation of All My Rights, Without Prejudice and Without Recourse to Me. Any omission does not constitute a waiver of any and/or ALL Intellectual Property Rights or Reserved Rights U.C.C.1-308. NOTICE TO AGENTS IS NOTICE TO PRINCIPALS. NOTICE TO PRINCIPALS IS NOTICE TO AGENTS.

Leave a Reply

