Perspectives ~ It Is Time to Crack the Code!!!

I have so many questions about our world, its hard to know where to start.

What I do know, is that from the moment of birth into this realm of existence in this lifestream, I have been duped.  I was born into a family bloodline that is deeply embedded unconsciously with the programming running the depopulation agenda, “the Grand Plan”, and as I look back on old memories of my life, I can now see how I was being lied to and information was kept from me, and if I ever questioned it, I was ridiculed, or made to look crazy.  Even with my own memories of what happened with me and what I was involved in as a child and young adult.  My mother desperately wanted me to know the truth, she ended up in a convalescent home from age 61, shot up with meds to keep her from being 100% lucid, and ended up dead at 68 years old.  It is all beginning to make sense now.  Did they really think I wouldn’t find out?  Did they really think that the programming would stick when I questioned it every step of the way?

NA - 1930-2012

This is/was my cousin.  He and my father were born in the same year, 1930, during the beginnings of the Great Depression.  Their grandfathers were brothers, John and Jacob.  So, as it would turn out, both cousins became Naval engineers and ended up working for the same factions, in different positions.  One as an astronaut/actor, and one as a Top Secret Engineer for Naval Intelligence.  My father authored the Sidewinder Missile, still being utilized today, and probably for the next 100 years, according to other people I have talked to, but I don’t really know for sure.  Nonetheless, they both held very prestigious positions within the matrix of the Military Industrial Complex.  My father was always taken care of, and I never understood it, even after he retired, it seemed that he had everything that he always needed, he was and is set for life, as long as he keeps his oath.

When I first met Neil at 7 years old, I remember noticing that he seemed skiddish and was looking around a lot, as if he was being watched or followed.  I took note of it, because I had asked him about his experience on the Moon.  He did not want to talk about it, and scuffed me off.  It was quite obvious to me that he was paranoid, and even a little girl in his own family was not allowed to know the truth, and he had quite a hard time hiding it.  You could tell he hated talking about it.  I got my feelings hurt a bit that day, but I remembered thinking that it wasn’t personal at the same time.

Obviously my father has known all along about the Flat Earth and has never spoken to it, as he attended NATO conferences every year, and spent quite a bit of time in Brussels, Belgium.  It was as if he had a second home, or secret life there.  I know for a fact that he had a woman there, that he loved very much.  I found a few love letters along with a Masonic Ring in the top drawer of his bureau when I was living with him at the age of 15.  When I picked up the ring, I had flashes of being in the catacombs and halls of the town’s Masonic Lodge, directly across the street from my church.  When I went to Church the following Sunday, I stood there looking at the Lodge and could see all the ins and outs in my mind’s eye, and knew that I had spent a lot of time inside that place.  When I told my father I wanted to go in there, he said, “Oh Noooo, that is a private affair, it’s off limits.”  Who says that???  I mean really.  He could have said, “It’s not open to the public” and that would have made more sense.  I told him I remembered being inside, and he told me that was impossible, that I had never stepped foot in that place.  Remember, I was 15 years old, and I was very afraid of his wrath, as he was my “handler”.  I knew I wasn’t crazy however, I knew the truth, that I had spent time in there as a child with him.

China Lake is infamously known in the Conspiracy circles for the Mind Control Experiments performed by Nazi Scientists, Dr. Josef Mengele, aka Dr. Greene, aka The Angel of Death, and Charles Manson, an MK-ULTRA victim having a desert compound just outside of the town in Death Valley.  The Stealth fighter was stored underground on the Naval Base there, and most of the region was off-limits for civilian air traffic.

lodge-1

Meanwhile, back at the Ranch . . .

If Earth is a flat plane, what about all the other planets and why isn’t Earth like all the rest of the planets, spheres.  Or are the planets also planes/ships?  What about all the planetary astrological influences?  How do those factor in to a flat earth reality, if it has a dome or sphere enclosing it?

Why would they try to hide the other side of the ice wall, and why cant we see past it?  What’s so scary about the whole thing?  Obviously we knew at one point what was going on with Earth, prior to the NASA Invasion/Invention.

Also, in my visions, why wouldn’t I have noticed the Flat Earth upon leaving this plane in my Astral Body and traveling to other places, other than I was not focusing on it, and had the same mind control meme of a Spherical Earth operating in my consciousness, like everybody else on Earth.  Why wouldn’t I be able to remote view and see the Flat Earth?  Why hasn’t anyone else discovered this as well?  How are they running that program through the collective so deeply that no one is even questioning it?  It has to be set up on the astral, in dreamspace, and throughout the entire Control Grid, so that it is just accepted as truth, so no one even questions it for a second.  Also, given my history of being off-planet, I asked my Akashic Record Keepers to show me a memory of seeing the Earth from outside the Earth’s atmosphere or from another planetary body.  I was given a memory of my commencement speech at Lunar Operations Command, at the end of my Tour of Service as an Intelligence Officer on Mars for the Earth Defense Force.

This is exactly what I saw:

Earth_July_18

I saw the sphere of Earth, of our blue marble, on the grand window gazing upon the earth.  What I realize now, looking back at that memory is that we were at LOC, which is on the Back Side or Dark Side of the Moon, so it had to be a huge plasma screen.  There is no way they would have let any of those civilians, operating in an altered state, as officers, know the truth, there were too many of us, and it would be too much of a risk for all of us to know the depths of truth behind this Grand Deception.  Memories slip in and out, and the programming of memory dissolution known as Electronic Dissolution of Memory, begins to wear off around age 30.

Pretty soon, all those born before the induction of NASA will be dead and gone.  We need to find someone who remembers the true history from the early 1900s or from the 1920s at least.  My dad was born in 1930, but because he is tied to the MIC, and worked directly with the government, sworn under oath, he will not speak to this.

What I would love to know, is the motive behind all of it.  I understand there may be several reasons.  It’s too dangerous for me to even have a phone conversation with my father at this point.  It’s quite unfortunate.  And to what appears on the outside looking in, the fact that my sister is an astrophysicist/rocket scientist and one of the only females in her field makes it even more ridiculous in terms of the ridicule I would receive from even pondering the idea, and discussing this with my family of origin.  I am honestly grateful to say that I will not subject myself to abuse on that level, from any one of my relatives in the Scientific realms of religiosity in their beliefs of “fact”.  I love myself too much.  I really wish I would have gone on the North Pole Expedition when I was invited. . . I am fortunate however, as there was a huge accident with the North Pole Expedition the year I was meant to go, and the son of the Original Owner of the ship had followed in his footsteps and was murdered, and no explanation was given.

Pobedyat NorthPole

I do believe there is an inner Earth reality of some type, and that the dinosaurs and mammoths are there, but I need to figure out how it works with the underneath aspects of the Flat Earth Theory or if they are still trying to figure that part out.  I have had several experiences of Inner Earth Beings and direct communication with them as well as being present within my light body in the Inner Earth Realms.  I have seen temples and spired large halls and marketplaces, inside of Mt. Shasta, Waimea Canyon, Mount Hale’akala, Mount Adams, The Superstitious Mountains, The Blue Ridge Mountains, Pyramid Lake in California, The Black Rock Desert Basin, and many other places.  I lived in Mount Shasta for 3 years and experienced many things.  I wont even get into that on this post.

hqdefault

The Vision that I received at the age of 4 years old, I need to pull up and re-examine it from the perspective of Flat Earth, to see if it was mind control programming or if it was a true experience with Divine Beings.  Everything I know may be completely wrong, or inaccurate.  And Trinicon, a parallel earth & possible concurrent timeline may be just outside the firmament, who knows!

maxresdefault

Something is going on.  I feel like the firmament somehow does not stop the cosmic radiation as we go deeper into the photon belt.  I do believe we are somehow moving through a galaxy and not completely stationary.  It doesn’t add up that we would be the only stationary environment.  There are time lapse photos that are proof that we are in fact spinning from a central point.  However that could also be true that we are stationary and the stars are moving around us depending on where on the planet those pictures were taken.

mass_effect_galaxy_map_by_otvert-d5u3tvb

dakotatimelapse

And what about the Milky Way Galaxy?  How would they explain that away?  It has never actually seemed to me that Earth is a part of it, and also I have never read anything about the Milky Way Galaxy in old texts.  That seems to be a new development.

And what about all the Galactic Nations that are hovering just outside our “atmosphere”?

And what about our atmosphere?  Our Climates, in different regions?  Is that all controlled as well?  If the planet were in fact flat, it doesnt quite add up the way the regions receive weather, however if the earth were in a wave like pattern, it would make a bit more sense in terms of the altitudes in certain areas being closer to the higher atmospheric levels and therefore receiving more of the weather patterns.  Are the weather patterns manipulated?  We know that geo-engineering is definitely playing a role in all of this, however I just heard that they recently somehow lost their funding, so there are not as many planes circling the earth at this time.  Who knows if that rumor is actually true.

To me, it seems like the earth is more of a wave-like structure with a toroidal field and the dome is a part of the entire toroidal structure.  And are the inner or under earth beings in the 3rd dimension, in physical matter or are they in a different dimension and form? Are these beings in a carbon-based form like us, or crystalline?  From my personal experience I have witnessed these inner earth beings only on the inner planes of my consciousness.

Also, when we dream, how are we having a collective experience with so many other people on the astral, that is so totally organized, unless it is somehow real?  Where are we actually going?  What happens when we all go to sleep and why isn’t it obvious that we are all going out of body?  The collective dream bleeds into reality often, and so it makes me wonder what exactly is happening.  Why is no one able to crack that matrix so far?  What is there that they don’t want us to know or see?

The Powers that Be have been hijacking our dreams for at least the last 70 years or so, at least since the 1940s, possibly longer.  And what happened to all the books that were written prior to then, it seems that most books from back then “did not make the cut”.

books-thrown

Who was talking about dreams in the 1920s?  In fact, who ever really talks or writes about dreams, except for those paying attention? It seems that the collective consensus about dreams is similar to that of the globe, where people just automatically assume the Zeitgeist Meme that dreams are essentially not real reality, but we all know that is not true and that we are participating in a multi-dimensional construct.  I sort of imagine it to be somewhat like the String Theory, with multiple layers of energy happening in multiple dimensions at the same time.   So then, what is going on in our dreams, and how have they managed to set it into our consciousness individually to where, upon awakening, our minds are immediately erased of the dream.  We need to crack that window from sleeping to awake to find out what’s really going on.  I feel like the answer lies between waking and sleep.  If we can observe where we are going and watch the process unfold without losing our waking conscious mind and be able to witness what is happening, then we may be able to crack the code of mind control.  If we are able to witness our dreams and still get rest as well as retain our memory of what is happening, then I feel like we may have a chance of catching them in the act.  I know I already have experienced this.

hqdefault

It is time to crack the code!

This Flat Earth Theory thing has got me stirring on such a deep level, it’s amazing.  If I can crack the code of all people, with my known history of programming, we might have a chance.  Who really knows, it’s all a mystery, however I feel like we are getting closer to the truth every day.

IMG_1199

Is it Round or is it Flat?

02 Orlando-Ferguson-flat-earth-map

Or is it a Wave-like structure?

Here is an interesting introduction to the Flat Earth history by Mark Sargent.  The Verdict is still out for me personally, but here goes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iWW7foBBEqs

And then also a previous British Documentary:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGpwLYlVBh4

image002

For your consideration.  I would love to hear your thoughts on this. . .Many Blessings.

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu
Namaste  __/\__
Saralise
We are always ONE~

Rev. Dr. Saralise Antara Nada Azrael, D.V.M.
Doctor of Vibrational Medicine

High Priestess of The Priestess Portal Pilgrimage

Creator of “The Sacred Village Project”

Director of “The Sacred Village Project” Documentary

Founder of the Temple of Living Light

Creator of the “Modern Magi Mystery School”

Founder and Executive Director of Legion of Light Global Ministries

FB Profile – Saralise Antara Nada Azrael

FB Page – Rev Dr Saralise Azrael

FB Page – Thunder Moon Designs

FB Page – Priestess Portal Pilgrimage

FB Page – Temple of Living Light

FB Group: Sacred Village

Confidentiality Notice:

This website and blog, including any attachment(s) is limited to the sole use of the intended recipient and may contain Privileged and/or Confidential Information. Any and All Political, Private or Public Entities, Federal, State, or Local Corporate Government(s), Municipality(ies), International Organizations, Corporation(s), agent(s), investigator(s), or informant(s), et. al., and/or Third Party(ies) working in collusion by collecting and/or monitoring My website(s),and any other means of spying and collecting these Communications Without my Exclusive Permission are Barred from Any and All Unauthorized Review, Use, Disclosure or Distribution. With Explicit Reservation of All My Rights, Without Prejudice and Without Recourse to Me. Any omission does not constitute a waiver of any and/or ALL Intellectual Property Rights or Reserved Rights U.C.C.1-308. NOTICE TO AGENTS IS NOTICE TO PRINCIPALS. NOTICE TO PRINCIPALS IS NOTICE TO AGENTS.

Leave a Reply

