Captain’s Log ~ Spotlight

12/9/15
3:46pm

Spotlight

Okay I just watched the Spotlight Movie, and I would recommend that every single person on the planet watch this movie.  It was absolutely riveting, very well done, well acted, and I haven’t seen a movie in a long time that was that good, to be quite honest.

Spotlight Trailer

The problem is, that is only a sliver.  It is only a sliver of what is really happening on this planet.  Spotlight talks about the Boston area, and the molestation from Priests in that area, and since then, which was 13 years ago.  There have been court cases going on since the 70’s, in regards to this.  The Vatican has everything under lockdown, including records of Camelot, historical records sealed in the vaults of the Vatican.  There are so many layers to the infiltration of the Vatican running everything and the way that Satanic Ritual Abuse and Mind Control permeate our society.  All sides are in bed together.  Remember, it’s a brotherhood.

dont-make-me-go-back-mommy3

This Picture depicts that the 5-pointed star is directly related to Satanic Ritual Abuse.  As with all symbols, there are many meanings for each symbol, and not every symbol relates to dark or light.  Just a thought in relation to this photo.

After the movie, I went to the bathroom, and this woman in her mid-60‘s comes out.  I said to her, “Ya know the problem really is, this is only a sliver of the whole picture.”  And she said, “Yah, its so sad.”  I responded by saying, “That’s not a good enough answer!  Its going to KILL EVERYTHING, because it permeates every aspect of our society, and if it doesn’t stop, it will destroy everything about this planet.”  Sex Trafficking, Children, Schools, Churches, it permeates all levels of our society.  Policemen, Firemen, all the institutions that we have, that have been established in this world that we live in, in the “technological age” have been designed and created by a brotherhood, and a sisterhood, who established, rightfully so, the towns and cities of this country, specifically this country, and of most cities of civilized countries around the world.

But as you can see, it is not really working anymore is it.  The Veil has been lifted, there is no turning back to what once was, there is no more turning a blind eye to what’s going on, there just isn’t.  It is time for all of us to take FULL responsibility for what is happening on this planet.  I implore you to watch this film, to feel the depths of where it goes and the introduction of the idea of what it is presenting.

There are so many of us that risk our lives every day to tell the truth.  I, for one, have kept my mouth shut for a very long time, considering what I could say, considering what I could do.  I’ve “picked and choosed” my battles, I’ve chosen my battles very carefully.  I have made a point of protecting my family.  This is why this behavior continues to run rampant in our society.  There was a quote in the movie that said, “It takes a village to raise a child, and it takes a village to abuse one.”  I just want you to ponder that for a moment.  I want you to feel the depths of that, and how everything is slid under the rug.  I have members of my family that have suffered tremendous abuse at that hands of “authority”.

I cannot speak to that at this time, I am not yet willing to share my story.  I will tell you this:  there are so many actions that we can take, there are so many things that we can do to support people that have been abused, people that are dealing with the depths of this pain and despair, it is rampant in our society, and there are too many of us turning a blind eye, too many of us in our “conscious community” that are turning blind eyes to women being raped at festivals, for instance, even in our “conscious community”.

Comfort-a-Crier-feature

And then it comes to me.  They come to me and say, “We need your help Saralise, we need your help to deal with this situation, and we know you know what to do.”  And so, I address this person and I hold space for them and I move them through a process of forgiveness so that they can come into right relations with themselves and understand what it is that they have done, and the depths of what they have done, and the depths of pain that they experience, and to give them Unconditional Love, UN-Conditional Love, not Tolerance, not turning a blind eye, but being in the solution as to moving the energy through, moving the energy into right relations, so that it cannot continue.  And it stops dead in its tracks, because  there is a shift in consciousness.

crying 810x420

This is something that we are all capable of doing.  If we were to all take the time out of our schedules and our busy lives, to give a shit.  To give a shit about others, to be quite honest.  To do what’s right for the benefit of the collective, meaning every single person involved, every single man, woman, and child, animal, insect, plant, tree, flower,  the Devic Realm, Elemental Kingdom, Crystal Kingdom, we are ALL affected, we are ALL sentient beings, whether we are inanimate or animate.  Enough is enough.

I wish you sooo much love, I looove you.  I love ALL of US, equally.  And sometimes my actions may not feel like that, rightfully so, to the person receiving it, but eventually they come around and realize that they were looking through their own lenses, and that Spirit revealed to them, the Truth.  And when the Truth comes out, its undeniable.  It cannot go back in the box.  Pandora’s box, once it has been opened, it cannot go back in.  Its out on the table now.

I wish only for your Peace.

And for standing in your Truth, knowing full well what that means for you, for the benefit of all beings.

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu

May all beings be freed from suffering.

Namaste

Saralise

Leave a Reply

