Perspectives ~ Being an Awakened Soul at this time

Artwork by Erial Ali www.erial.us

12/9/15
12:39pm

Being an awakened soul at this time, requires staying awake.  It requires sustainability of our awareness in such a way that we do not get to check out.  So that means, when a car is driving by and someone’s energy leaps out and tries to hook into your sacral chakra from behind or in front, you have to be aware and be able to immediately release that energy off your body.  It means stopping an SUV going downhill to prevent a woman from being hit in the street.  The SUV has a green light, and is going 40 miles an hour.  You are screaming at the woman in the street to save her life.  The woman could not wait two more seconds to cross the street.  And later to observe, from paying attention, that the woman was actually mentally handicapped, so really paying attention to what is going on around you at all times.  Noticing the subtleties and the subtle energies that are going on and what’s happening in the world right now, and then also remaining centered and grounded in your peace, when all you may want to do is kick and scream and freak the fuck out.  People are freaking the fuck out everywhere right now, EVERYWHERE!

So I felt compelled to speak today about being an Awakened Soul and not being able to turn back.  Checking out is no longer an option.  Paying attention to what is going on around you when it is painful, and you do not want to look at it, and then taking care of yourself, really taking care of yourself while you are doing that, EXTREME SELF CARE.

It makes me so sad that this woman almost got hit by a car, and was not aware.  She was, she knew what she was doing, but she did it anyway!  It really rocked my world to see someone under such deep levels of unconsciousness.  I don’t know how else to put it.

Two years ago, my life changed.  It went from being super peaceful.  It went from being super grounded and centered and aware, and thinking the world was a beautiful place.  Still having people trying to run me off the road, weird things happening all the time, but me feeling strong. I didnt understand why this was happening, and two years ago, I found out.  My life has never been the same.  And I have done my best with the tools that I have to stay present to this experience, to stay present to my past, that I didnt even know existed.  There is no turning back for me, there is only moving forward,  there is only staying fully present in the now moment.

Im not ready to tell my story yet, but now I have someone else telling my story.  Im not happy about it, Im deeply triggered.  Im so triggered! He didnt mention my name but he might as well have, because he explained every intimate detail.  And I know that he was caught off-guard in the moment when he was asked.  But even so, I had asked him specifically not to speak about my story at all, and especially in relation to him, and he did it anyway, in public, in an interview.  I just really dont know what to do with that.

There are so many levels by the Dark Factions of trying to dismantle me, to derail me, attempting to trigger me to the point of no return.  It is UNBELIEVABLE!  And it is because I have levels of information inside of me, that they do not want out in the public.  They do not want me in my full power.  And so here I am, out in the public, talking to you about this, because frankly, Im tired of it.  Im tired of dealing with this level of attack and at the same time, being asked to hold space and to be grounded and to hold my mission in place and to do the work.  And I keep showing up, I keep showing up no matter what.  That’s all I can do really.

In my heart of hearts, I am peaceful, knowing that I came here to balance the scales.  To right the wrongs, to do everything in my personal power to shift the balance and bring it back.  We are in new territory now.  The Dark Lords are locked out of the Garden of Edin and they cannot and will not get back in.  The Veil has been lifted.  And I can honestly say I had something to do with that.  I had no idea at the time when I was doing it, that this is what was going to happen.  But I dont regret it, at all.  I know that wherever we are going next, its going to be good, its going to be really good.  I can feel it, and I feel it for real now.  I kind of questioned it before, and now I know we are moving in the right direction.  And I Loooooove You, whoever you are, I love you and I love all of us sooo much, all beings.  We are returning to Edin.  I cant help but cry, it is really profoundly potent what is happening on this planet, and I feel it in every atom of my being.

Namaste

Saralise

Leave a Reply

