Captain’s Log ~ The Legend of Edin Continues . . . 

The Legend of Edin Continues

2/25/2016

So as of now, we have come to a place where we are dealing with the Dark Lords having been activated and summoned by Aleistar Crowley from the astral, and through that, the activation of all the sleeper agents in the Royal and Illuminati Bloodlines. I asked Aleistar today if he would command the Dark Lords to stand down.  

He did not answer.  

About a week and half ago, I lifted a 4-inch thick Lead Medieval Turtle shell from on top of my house. It was cutting off the source of the flow of energy and abundance flowing into the house. So I lifted it off, and in the process, I think I might have pulled a muscle in my back, that was literally how heavy it was. After this happened, the energy immediately began to flow through the house, the color came back in my skin and I began to have energy for the first time since the beginning of the month.  

So, a few things were evident. One, there had been a huge cloak over my house, so I was unable to receive any of the good flow coming towards me, and two, that the protection shield that my roommate administered over the house was far more intense than he had imagined. This told me a few things, which I already knew, but that he has a soul contract with Lucifer, and that he is unaware of how his magick actually works. I requested that he remove the protection shield (after I had lifted the shell) within 24 hours of me lifting that shell, because it was affecting all of our energy in the house, and he spends most of his time outside the house. He put up a fight and said, “well you guys can just deal with your own shit!” And I said, “Yes, please, it is our Shit!” LOL. This conversation was after I had a grey alien ship over my house the following morning after I lifted the shell off of the house. 

On the day that I lifted the shell, I had a few things happen. I immediately had people contact me for sessions, and try to give me money, which was great, since I haven’t had anything flowing this whole month. The other thing that happened, is I did a session that afternoon for my biological brother in England. Once we were through the actual session, where we had brought clarity to something around Lucifer being in his field, I got full-on attacked, and started to spiral and become nauseous and my kidneys seized and my back started to seize up. I could barely move, I had to have my roommate come down and give me emergency Reiki. It was a mess. I have spent the last week or more without any energy whatsoever. Whatever they placed in my field has shut my whole system down. Not a joke. Fortunately, there was a purified energy on my birthday of 2/22, with the Full Moon in Virgo, that brought energy to the planet and I was able to ride that wave for a few days! I immediately went into shut down the next day however. 

The next day after the session, that morning I woke up and I felt great, but within a few minutes, I felt this heavy dark energy coming into my field and I began to shield, and attempt to lift the heavy weight off of my house. That was when I requested that my roommate take down his shield, as I thought it was related. Soon to find out that it was entirely something different, I began to have women, mainly mother goddesses of earth contact me, to see if I was okay. I began to have a conversation with “Lucifer”, but in truth, it was Aleistar. He tricked me into believing he was Lucifer, but I caught him in a lie. The moment I caught him, I called him out and I knew beyond the shadow of a doubt that it was him. He cannot lie to me, so he admitted who he was, and we began to have a conversation. He told me he was extremely tired and just really wanted to go home, but that he was scared. My friend in Portugal, Heather and I proceeded to take him to the Divine Mother and have her hold him in her arms for a 72-hour respit. At that last moment, when he was complete, he sharded off a sliver of his soul and brought it back down. The majority of him was complete, but something held him back. He proceeded to attack me, and I have been predominantly immobile since then, with very little reprieve.  

That same day, I had another mother goddess contact me to see how I was doing. She lives on the west coast. I could feel her for days, and knew she was tuning into my field. She asked me a question about her situation, and I gave her my answer. And in the process, she said she saw an insectoid in my field. I then asked her to clarify, as she was confused and thought it was related to her situation, and I told her it was not. She then told me that the insectoid race is super pissed at me because I have done something to mess with the survival of their species. Clearly! HAHA. Her and I agreed they were ready for an upgrade and that this was a good thing, for the benefit of all beings, and we told them that. It did seem to lighten a bit after that, but not fully. I had another friend who had sent her indigo orb to be around me, and she saw something very similar, and saw that I was being observed.

Today, Aleistar showed up as a dragon on my left side. He came up in conversation again, with a mother goddess, as I asked her to look into my field and see what was happening. She had seen a grey alien ship above my house that day just after my conversation with Aleistar, and said that his sliver was on the ship. So today, when she looked, she saw man-made metal parts in my uterus, that were causing my flow to stop. Because of that, my kidneys literally shut down. I am surprised I survived this to be honest. My kidneys seem to be more sensitive in the past few years than ever before. I had just cleared 43 entities out of her field and cut a bunch of cords with a former handler of hers, so she was feeling super clear. That is when we began to have a conversation with Aleistar.

Through a series of questions, we were able to decipher that we were in Edin together. He had gotten kicked out of Edin for doing something to shut down the shield that was around Edin, the Sphere that protected Edin from the outside world. He was madly in love with one of the mother goddesses named Madeline. When he was kicked out of Edin, it was because he had became furious and decided to break the “walls” down. This in turn shut Edin down, and no one was able to stay in Edin after that point. This was congruent with what was going on with Enki, and the fact that he was raping the mother goddesses, one by one, and had probably raped Madeline in that process, which then Enlil reacted to. They were in battle for the ownership of Edin, and Enki raping Madeline was like murder to Enlil. Aleistar is ashamed of his behavior and the fact that he ruined Edin.  

In truth, Enlil contributed, but he is not fully to blame. Queen Ki, his mother, has forgiven him, and loves him unconditionally. There is no shame or blame for this, but it must be rectified. We must reset the Garden. It is imperative for humanity and Earth/Tara/Gaia to survive this. It gets complicated because Aleistar was locked out of Edin, and he is pissed about it and wants everyone to suffer for it. He wanted the Earth to die. I told him that he needed to forgive himself, that he has an opportunity to release Earth and let it go, and to move on, so that he may know love again. He has a chance to start over, for real. He seemed to like that idea. We saw rays of light beaming from him, and then her baby woke up, so we will need to continue the conversation later, but for now, this is really good, this is a lot. We are getting somewhere. ….. .finally! Thank the Goddess!  

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu 

Namaste, Saralise

 

2 comments on “Captain’s Log ~ The Legend of Edin Continues . . . 

  1. Wow. How are you now, My Love? Big work. What are the next steps? What shall We do? And what happened with Drew living there?

    Personally, I feel so run down too. Today, or rather my last night, I got hit and today- boom, especially as I tried to write the chapter about being imprisoned by Ed and then tempted by Padma, all DL stuff. My throat started to seize up as I realized P was sent because they knew I was about to leave Ed soon any way and they needed a reinforcement….

    So depleted.

    On a positive note the good medicine healed my hard hard chivalry infection. Thank you!!! And Jorge and I are close again after a night where it seemed we were prevented from hearing each other at all…

    Do you need anything? Is there anything in my field I need to know about?

    I still feel like you had positive star helpers in a ship above your house…

    I feel the 72 hours holding Aleister was successful, and my womb holding was fully protected. But what went wrong IDK.

    I think we still have made great progress.

    So glad to see you surrounded by Love on your BD…

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

