Perspectives ~ This is not a Movie folks ….. or is it?


It’s been 14 years since I commanded the activation of All of my DNA strands.   After that event, my life changed forever.  I went from having a particularly “normal” life, for me, to being under full-on attack 24/7 for the following 6 years solid, until I left Los Angeles.  The attacks didnt necessarily stop, once I left LA, but I had some reprieve for a short time, once I left, or so I thought. 

During that time, a few things happened.  Years prior, my mother, who had fallen “ill”, had told me that she had been chased by what seemed to be Tall Lizard Demons.  My reaction, “Okay Mom…”. Yah right, I thought, having no reference point for these types of experiences, and yet somehow, deep down, I knew she was telling the truth.  She wasnt one to lie about anything, ever.  Predominantly, I was in full denial and had had a Mind Swipe at that point, so I wasnt able to remember my own experiences with these beings.  The night she described, was a night in 1996, where she was chased through the house by the Lizard Demons she called them.  She felt she was risking her life just to tell me this.  She fell and cracked her head open, and was left laying on the couch, which she managed to get to, after falling and cracking her head open on the coffee table after she tripped over the rug and fell.  My sister, after receiving no response from her the following morning, decided to go over to the house, and found her bleeding out on the gold velvet box couch we grew up with.   This was the beginning of the end for my mother.  

Today is my mother’s birthday, she died 13 years ago.  She would have been 82 today, instead she died too young, at the ripe age of 68 years old.  I still feel devastated by her loss, and feel if only I could have done something to save her.  She should have outlived my father.  To think about the evil that has been bestowed upon our family by the powers that be (were) is mindblowing.  The reason I am so determined to change things is because of my mother, and watching her demise, and what they did to her, to keep their secrets.  Watching my father’s demise was also disturbing as I watched him struggle to keep his oath of secrecy, when he could have said many things to me that would have changed my reality.  The trouble is, my mother tried to tell me.  All of this is predominantly because of me.  My sisters managed to have a different fate, to escape this travesty, as they managed to stay with the “status Quo”.  I, however, did not come here for that.

I had someone the other day say my most recent 2-hour film was rambling and unfocused and that I best not share it.  That right there told me this person was completely compromised, as I had originally suspected.  Unfortunately, these same compromised individuals got to another innocent and she blocked me on messages on facebook.  I mean….really?  πŸ˜‚. Seriously? πŸ˜‚, without provocation? For no identifiable reason?  πŸ˜‚  It is truly unfortunate that this innocent one has been affected, and now all of a sudden, I start coughing and clearing out of nowhere as I write this.

It is amazing to me, that at this point in our “reality”, that this awareness is not more prevalent in our society.  Why is it that we are unable to actually see what is going on right underneath our noses?  I am grateful for the progress that actually has been made honestly, because without that, we would not be where we are today, which is much further along.  We have come a long way in a very short amount of time.  The wake up process has been super fast for many. It has been a sort of slap in the face. 

Switching tangents.

My son has been somewhat distant since my father died in February, 3 days after my birthday.  His father made a point of manipulating him into rejecting me right before I left the states again after my dad’s funeral, and then made it virtually impossible for my son to contact me by grounding him and taking away his electronic devices, one of which I purchased for him,  and telling him he couldn’t contact me, all the while threatening to beat him, and then telling him to call me, to come get him.  Then my son demanded that I come back to the hell of LA and live in Woodland Hills, in his school district of mansions, and demanded that I do it immediately, while I was in Greece, camping, and had no level of money to support this idea.  This went on for at least a month, where I was worried sick and under full-on attack.  Clearly, this was the dark forces attempting to stop me from activating the Rose Living Crystal of the planet, which I managed to do anyway.  I was literally under attack the month leading up to this event, and basically being starved out physically and energetically, so that I could not accomplish my mission.  Sadly, for them, it did not work, and I was successful at accomplishing this mission. πŸ˜‰ 

This road has not been easy, by any means.  The contracts with “L” are rampant in our society, and quite frankly, it seems never ending.  Why is it that there is no parameters set for these demons running wild, and yet we have been placed in a dome “to protect us”?  It is clear we are living in a designated construct at this point.  The false flag event of Las Vegas has everyone clearly doing research, knowing full well that something is amiss.  It is out in the open now, there is no turning back.  

On some days, it feels all too hopeless that it will ever change, and on other days, I feel strong, and trust that this change is for the better.  Either way, we are deep in the maya of illusion and the veil is being ripped off our faces to reveal the ugliness of our society.  This isnt a movie folks, or is it?

The true destiny of this planet has yet to be determined in this moment.

What I do feel is we are living in a manufactured construct with puppets as players and babies that are branded from birth, and to me, if it is true that we are living in a matrix, as the movies have so clearly stated, then what is the point of all of this, other than to harvest our vital life force energies?  Is ascension actually a real construct, or just another mind control meme to throw people out of their bodies and off their center so they cannot be fully present to see what is really going on?  Please tell me!  I wanna know!  πŸ˜‚ 


If it is true, and some choice few are in on it, how can we play the game differently.  How can we free ourselves from this “ill”usory mind fuck that has us all trapped in the matrix?  

Somebody has the answer, or we wouldn’t all still be here.  They are keeping it from us to protect their precious assets!  

But then again, what if the actual matrix of illusion is as simple to fall away as just changing your mind about it?  And the cosmology waiting to be discovered is beyond what we have even been able to fathom at this point! 

What are our choices?

What can we do to shift our reality construct to allow for the truth to be apparent?

I’m just gonna leave this right here.

πŸ™πŸ»

Saralise Shekinah Sophia

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu

May all beings be free from suffering.

2 comments on “Perspectives ~ This is not a Movie folks ….. or is it?

Leave a Reply

